Login
Facebook

BEST KEPT VILLA GE GROUP

The Graig Best Kept Villages Group is preparing to begin activities for the spring and summer.  We decided, after two very cold winters,  not to plant any bedding plants last autumn, instead we planted bulbs and we hope that by now, they will be providing some colour.

We would be very grateful to anybody willing to give just an hour or two, to help with any of our activities, either litter picking or planting.  We will provide all the necessary equipment, including the litter pickers, protective gloves and plants.

For more information, please contact:

Mandy Womack tel 01633 895145 or email mandy.womack@sky.com

Village Litter Pick dates for 2018 will be posted soon.

 

We would be very grateful to anybody willing to give just an hour or two, to help with any of our activities, either litter picking or planting.  We will provide all the necessary equipment, including the litter pickers, protective gloves and plants. 

.  

For more information, please contact:

Mandy Womack tel 01633 895145 or email mandy.womack@sky.com

 

LITTER PICKS 2018

We meet at the end of Forge Lane/Court Crescent at 10 30am  for the Bassaleg litter picks & at Rhiwderin Community Centre at 10.30am for the Rhiwderin litter picks.

BASSALEG                                                           RHIWDERIN

Saturday 28th April                                                Sunday 29th April

Saturday 26th May                                                Sunday 27th May

Saturday 23rd June                                               Sunday 24th June

Saturday 28th July                                                 Sunday 29th July

Saturday 25th August                                            Sunday 26th August

Saturday 29th September                                      Sunday 30th September

 

 

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy